UndocuCalPoly Twitter

Undocumented Student Allies

The faculty, staff, students, administrators, and community members listed below have completed our 5 hour UndocuAlly training series and are committed to inclusivity at Cal Poly. Members of the Undocumented Student Working Group are indicated by an asterisk (*) and listed on the Contact Us page.

Full-Time AmeriCorps VISTA Dedicated to Supporting Undocumented Students

Casey McCullough

undocu@calpoly.edu

(805) 756-6362

Office Location:
52-E11

Office Hours:

MTWThF 9 am-4 pm

Academic Colleges

CAED

Ellen Burke

eburke02@calpoly.edu

Landscape Architecture

César Torres Bustamante ctorresb@calpoly.edu Landscape Architecture
Julie Zafiratos jzafirat@calpoly.edu Construction Management 

CAFES

Cathy Bartholomew bartholo@calpoly.edu

Advising

Sara Bynum sbbynum@calpoly.edu Advising
Bree Hugins ehugins@calpoly.edu FSN
Rachel Johnson rjohns25@calpoly.edu Advising
Dianne Korth dkorth@calpoly.edu Advising
Neal MacDougall nmacdoug@calpoly.edu AgriBusiness
Nanine Van Draanen nvandraa@calpoly.edu Associate Dean
Espie Wilkinson erwilkin@calpoly.edu NRES
Vincent Yeung ckyeung@calpoly.edu

Animal Science

CENG

Ashlee Burt amburt@calpoly.edu Advising
Kathy Chen kcchen@calpoly.edu Materials Engineering
Jackie Duerr jduerr@calpoly.edu

Advising

Gregg Fiegel gfiegel@calpoly.edu Civil and Environmental
Candy Janiam gjaniam@calpoly.edu

Advising

Jean Lee jlee473@calpoly.edu Materials Engineering
Maria Manzano msmanzan@calpoly.edu Advising
Kim Marsalek kmarsale@calpoly.edu Advising
David Marshall ddmarsha@calpoly.edu Aerospace Engineering Department Head
Meghan Palaszewski mpalasze@calpoly.edu Advising
Moncerratt Peralta moperalt@calpoly.edu General Engineering
Jennifer Peuker jpeuker@calpoly.edu Mechanical Engineering
Greg Roldan groldan@calpoly.edu

Advising

Lisa Rutherford lrutherf@calpoly.edu

Materials Engineering

Liz Schlemer lschlem@calpoly.edu IME
Dawn Sirois dsirois@calpoly.edu Advising
Maria Sklar msklar@calpoly.edu Advising
Jamey Stamets jlstamet@calpoly.edu Advising
Jim Widmann jwidmann@calpoly.edu

Mechanical Engineering

CLA

Elizabeth Adan

eadan@calpoly.edu Art & Design
Penny Bennett pkbennet@calpoly.edu Assistant Dean
Kelly Bennion kbennion@calpoly.edu PSY/CD
Margaret Bodemer mbodemer@calpoly.edu SOC, HIST
Sarah Bridger sbridger@calpoly.edu HIST
Krista Burke kburke@calpoly.edu Advising
Karen Christian kschrist@calpoly.edu MLL
David Cohune dcohune@calpoly.edu Advancement
Doug Epperson dleppers@calpoly.edu Dean's Office
Sheryl Frisch sfrisch@calpoly.edu Art & Design
Dawn Janke djanke@calpoly.edu Writing + Rhetoric
Sadie Johann samart00@calpoly.edu ENGL
Liz Johnston lbjohnst@calpoly.edu Social Sciences
Lisa Kawamura lkawamur@calpoly.edu COMS
Megan Lambertz-Berndt lambertz@calpoly.edu COMS
Gary Laver glaver@calpoly.edu PSY/CD
Jane Lehr * jlehr@calpoly.edu ES/WGS
Amy Lepp alepp@calpoly.edu CLA
Jason Linn jalinn@calpoly.edu HIST
Elizabeth Lowham elowham@calpoly.edu POLS
Teresiana Matarrese tmatarre@calpoly.edu MLL
Lizbeth Mendoza lizbeth.mendoza733@gmail.com LSAMP
Kate Murphy ksmurphy@calpoly.edu HIST
Jason Peters jpeter65@calpoly.edu ENGL
Nancy Rucci nrucci@calpoly.edu MLL
Steven Ruszczycky  sruszczy@calpoly.edu ENGL/WGS
Kristin Sanders ksanders@calpoly.edu ENGL
Krista Smith ksmit143@calpoly.edu Public Affairs
Lisa Sweatt lsweatt@calpoly.edu PSY/CD
Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti jpedrott@calpoly.edu PSY/CD
Andrea Terry ajterry@calpoly.edu MLL
Jessica Todd jtodd@calpoly.edu Dean's Office
Debra Valencia-Laver dlvalenc@calpoly.edu PSY/CD
Catherine Waitinas cwaitina@calpoly.edu ENGL
Kayley Weldon kweldon@calpoly.edu WGS, ISLA
Jean Williams jemwilli@calpoly.edu POLS
Grace Yeh * gyeh@calpoly.edu ES

COSAM

Phil Bailey pbailey@calpoly.edu Dean's Office
Anne Marie Bergen ambergen@calpoly.edu Liberal Studies
Matt Carlton mcarlton@calpoly.edu Statistics
Sandi Clement slclemen@calpoly.edu Biology
Jenny Cruz jmcruz@calpoly.edu Physics
Chris Dettmar cdettmar@calpoly.edu Chemistry
Jay Erker erker@calpoly.edu Chemistry
Meghan Farrier-Nolan mfarrier@calpoly.edu Advising
Erica Garcia egarc150@calpoly.edu LSAMP
Nicole Holm nholm@calpoly.edu LSAMP
Gary Hughes gbhughes@calpoly.edu Statistics
Eric Jones ejones21@calpoly.edu Chemistry
Julia Jones jjone104@calpoly.edu Chemistry
Elena Keeling ekeeling@calpoly.edu Biology
Tiffany Kwapnoski tkwapnos@calpoly.edu Advising
Andrea Laubscher alaubsch@calpoly.edu Chemistry
Emily Liptow eliptow@calpoly.edu LSAMP
Colleen Marlow camarlow@calpoly.edu Physics
Casey McCullough * cmmccull@calpoly.edu LSAMP
Teresa Medrano tlmedran@calpoly.edu Dean's Office
David Mitchell dsmitche@calpoly.edu Physics
Jen Retsek jretsek@calpoly.edu Chemistry
Briana Ronan bronan@calpoly.edu School of Ed.
Meredith Rubin mgrubin@calpoly.edu Kinesiology
Nisa Satumtira Morey nsatumti@calpoly.edu Chemistry/Biochemistry
Greg Scott gscott02@calpoly.edu Chemistry
Christy Strand cstrand@calpoly.edu Biology
Alice Tomasini atomasin@calpoly.edu School of Ed.
Stamatis Vokos svokos@calpoly.edu Physics
Randon Walker rwalke08@calpoly.edu Chemistry
Laura Wilson lwilso14@calpoly.edu Advising
Candace Winstead cwinstea@calpoly.edu Biology
Matthew Zoerb mzoerb@calpoly.edu Chemistry
Michele Zoff mzoff@calpoly.edu

Chemistry

OCOB

Justin Gomez

ngomez13@calpoly.edu Undergraduate Services
Carol Janssen cjanssen@calpoly.edu Accounting
Solina Lindahl smlindah@calpoly.edu Economics

Katelyn O'Brien

kobrie13@calpoly.edu Student Services

Academic Affairs Offices

Admissions

Yovani Alexander

yolopez@calpoly.edu

Austin Beaton arbeaton@calpoly.edu
Aaron Borgeson aborgeso@calpoly.edu
Lita Gallegos lgallego@calpoly.edu

Cindy Kircos

ckircos@calpoly.edu

Mandy Martin amart202@calpoly.edu

Roxana Tunc

rtunc@calpoly.edu

Extended education Nicole Beaudoin nbeaudoi@calpoly.edu
Helen Louie-Sumser hlouiesu@calpoly.edu

Financial Aid

Lisa Bruce

lbruce@calpoly.edu

Adrienne Garcia * agarc275@calpoly.edu

Delfina Medina-Maloney *

dmedinam@calpoly.edu

Graduate Education Sarah Horne schorne@calpoly.edu

International Center

Nayree Barnett

nbarne01@calpoly.edu

Erica Jorgenson * ejorgens@calpoly.edu
Cari Moore  cmoore36@calpoly.edu
Sara Otis sotis@calpoly.edu
Azucena Perez azperez@calpoly.edu
Miriam Rabban marabban@calpoly.edu
Monica Schecter mschecht@calpoly.edu

Jill Victorino

javictor@calpoly.edu

Library Cheryl May csmay@calpoly.edu
Catherine Trujillo * ctrujill@calpoly.edu
Mustang success center Allie Mundorff amundorf@calpoly.edu
Christina Wolfe Chandler crwolfe@calpoly.edu
Office of research and economic development Pam Gates pagates@calpoly.edu
Allie Walter abwalter@calpoly.edu

OUDI

Kari Mansager * kmansage@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly Corporation

           Payroll         Cindy Boone                  cmboone@calpoly.edu
Arianna Lambert arlamber@calpoly.edu
Leslie Martino lmarti70@calpoly.edu

Student Affairs

Campus Health and Wellness

Mark Haley mahaley@calpoly.edu
Genie Kim gkim23@calpoly.edu
Alexandra Kohler akohler@calpoly.edu

Hannah Roberts

hrober02@calpoly.edu

Career Services

Amie Hammond akhammon@calpoly.edu
Laura Hunkler lhunkler@calpoly.edu
Tammy Martin tsmartin@calpoly.edu
Samantha McGurgan smcgurga@calpoly.edu
Alexis Melville amelvill@calpoly.edu
Travis Raynard traynard@calpoly.edu
Charlotte Rinaldi-Zuniga crinaldi@calpoly.edu
Katie Snyder ksnyde04@calpoly.edu
Mallory Stoffel * mlstoffe@calpoly.edu
Dale Stoker dstoker@calpoly.edu
Counseling Services Jennifer Armstrong jarmst14@calpoly.edu
Ana Cabezas acabezas@calpoly.edu
Amelia Comstock-Skipp amcomsto@calpoly.edu
Rebecca Gillis rgillis@calpoly.edu
Elizabeth Poloskov epolosko@calpoly.edu
Dean of Students Office

Vivien Devaney

viviend@pshhc.org
Sarah Dornish sdornish@calpoly.edu
Lauren Irwin lnirwin@calpoly.edu
Bradley Kyker bkyker@calpoly.edu
Kathryn O'Hagan kjohagan@calpoly.edu
Kara Samaniego kasamani@calpoly.edu
Kirsten Vinther kvinther@calpoly.edu

Disability Resource center

Danielle Johnson djohns04@calpoly.edu
Lori Waters lawaters@calpoly.edu

Haley Zahner

hzahner@calpoly.edu
Health Education Kimme Huntington kjhuntin@calpoly.edu
New Student and Transition Programs Kari Howell khowel02@calpoly.edu

Office of the Vice President of Student Affairs

Diego Abeloos dabeloos@calpoly.edu
Keith Humphrey humphrey@calpoly.edu

Yukie Murphy

yumurphy@calpoly.edu
Parent & family programs and commencement  Bailey Hamblin  bmhambli@calpoly.edu
Student Academic Services Jeffrey Alexander jalexa04@calpoly.edu
Nury Baltierrez * nbaltier@calpoly.edu
Judy Holloway jhollowa@calpoly.edu
José E. Legaspi Ledezma jelegasp@calpoly.edu
Susie Lerma sslerma@calpoly.edu
Natalie Lovgren * nelovgre@calpoly.edu
Lyzette Martin lmart111@calpoly.edu
Kaye Mickelson kemickel@calpoly.edu
Steve Ross sdross@calpoly.edu
Student Ombuds Services Patricia Ponce pponce@calpoly.edu
University Housing Karleyne Binford kbinford@calpoly.edu
Scott Bloom sbloom@calpoly.edu
Tiffany Browning tlbrowni@calpoly.edu
Julia Duong jduong06@calpoly.edu
Mariah Glenn mlglenn@calpoly.edu
Valla Hardy vahardy@calpoly.edu
Kate Heinemann kheinema@calpoly.edu
Tracy Merrick tmerrick@calpoly.edu
Cat Placencia placenci@calpoly.edu
Jazmin Ramirez jrami182@calpoly.edu
Jill Rounds jrounds@calpoly.edu
Hunter Simmons  hasimmon@calpoly.edu
Ashley Stripling astripli@calpoly.edu
Ray Wilkinson rpwilkin@calpoly.edu

University Development

Strategic development initiatives Natalie Schaefer

njschaef@calpoly.edu

Students

CAFES

Jana Colombini jjcolomb@calpoly.edu
Rachel Del-Toro Gibson rgibson@calpoly.edu
Garrett Jordan gmjordan@calpoly.edu

Crystal Van

crvan@calpoly.edu

CENG

Dina Alarian dalarian@calpoly.edu
Chris Apple ccapple@calpoly.edu
Beth Hotchkiss bhotchki@calpoly.edu

Ellie O'Bosky

eobosky@calpoly.edu
CLA Abby Ahlgrim

aahlgrim@calpoly.edu

Zulema Aleman *  zaleman@calpoly.edu
Hailey Baker hhbaker@calpoly.edu
Bria Brickman bbrickma@calpoly.edu
Tamiko Cavey tcavey@calpoly.edu
Shonna Davis sdavis08@calpoly.edu
Shekinah Deocares sdeocare@calpoly.edu
Philip Goodwin pdgoodwi@calpoly.edu
Morgan Gutierrez mguti43@calpoly.edu
Megan Healy mrhealy@calpoly.edu
Leilani Hemmings-Pallay lihemmin@calpoly.edu
Aliza Herzberg aherzber@calpoly.edu
Abibat Iriafen aririafe@calpoly.edu
Matt Klepfer mklepfer@calpoly.edu
Adrian Lindsey aclinde@calpoly.edu
Jose Lozano jlozan04@calpoly.edu
Jennifer MacMartin jmacmart@calpoly.edu
Eliese Maxwell etmaxwel@calpoly.edu
Allison Newlee adnewlee@calpoly.edu
Claire Phillips cphill10@calpoly.edu
Jennifer Reimer jereimer@calpoly.edu
Alexis Sheffield asheffie@calpoly.edu
Joe Smith * jsmit145@calpoly.edu
Luisa Tembo ltembo@calpoly.edu
Ana Tienda atienda@calpoly.edu
Katie Tinder ktinder@calpoly.edu
Elizabeth "Cruz" Trujillo ectrujil@calpoly.edu
Jasmine Viera

jviera@calpoly.edu

COSAM

Thomas Cano

thomasgcano@gmail.com
Crystal Castillo ccasti10@calpoly.edu
Camille Gix cgix@calpoly.edu
Gladis Gonzalez ggonza48@calpoly.edu
Julia Harencar jharenca@calpoly.edu
Autumn Jacobsen ajacob17@calpoly.edu
Chloe Keller cnkeller@calpoly.edu
Ryan Kracaw rkracaw@calpoly.edu
Alexa Lindahl anlindah@calpoly.edu
Amanda Lopez alope239@calpoly.edu
Aida Marin atmarin@calpoly.edu
Armando Mendoza mendozaq@calpoly.edu
Andrew Olson abolson11@calpoly.edu
Harrison Trubitt

htrubitt@calpoly.edu

Community

Allan Hancock College

Raul Aldama

raul.aldama@hancockcollege.edu

Hector Alvarez halvarez@hancockcollege.edu
Amanda Ayres amanda.ayres@hancockcollege.edu
Ashley Brackett abrackett@hancockcollege.edu
Josie Cabanas jcabanas@hancockcollege.edu
Nathan DeWees ndewees@hancockcollege.edu
Cynthia Diaz cdiaz@hancockcollege.edu
Susan Farley sfarley@hancockcollege.edu
Maribel Limon mlimon@hancockcollege.edu
Adrienne Lomp adrienne.lomp@hancockcollege.edu
Michelle Moreno michelle.moreno@hancockcollege.edu
Nohemy Ornelas nohemy.ornelas@hancockcollege.edu
Carissa Perales chernandez@hancockcollege.edu
Antonio Ramirez antonio.ramirez12@hancockcollege.edu
Lucerito Salgado lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu
Margaret Shigenaka mshigenaka@hancockcollege.edu
Naomi Suniga nsuniga@hancockcollege.edu
Juanita Tuan jtuan@hancockcollege.edu
Alicia Valdiviezo avaldiviezo@hancockcollege.edu
Christina Wright Morgan christin.wright@hancockcollege.edu
Cuesta College Aly Aguirre alejandra_aguirre@cuesta.edu
Darlene Azevedo darlene_azevedo@cuesta.edu
Donna Bower dbower@cuesta.edu
Christine Braun cdbraun@earthlink.net
Cerena Ceaser cerena_ceaser@cuesta.edu
Sandra Contreras sandra_contreras@cuesta.edu
Que Phan Dang que_dang@cuesta.edu
Martha Davis madavis@cuesta.edu
Regina Dynes regina_dynes@cuesta.edu
Maria Escobedo maria_escobedo@cuesta.edu
Claudia Ferriday claudia_ferriday@cuesta.edu
Monica Fiscalini monica_fiscalini@cuesta.edu
Janet Florez jflorez@cuesta.edu
Karen Garza kgarza@cuesta.edu
Brenda Gonzalez brenda_gonzalez1@my.cuesta.edu
Tonya Leonard tonya_leonard@cuesta.edu
Diane "Dee" Limon dlimon@cuesta.edu
Matthew Lozano matthew_lozano@cuesta.edu
Angel Magallon angelmagallon123@gmail.com
Coral Minton cminton@cuesta.edu
Glenda Moscoso gmoscoso@calpoly.edu
Jennifer Noriega jennifer_noriega@cuesta.edu
Alysha Nye alysha_nye@cuesta.edu
Ana Paez ana_paez@cuesta.edu
Hunter Perry helen_perry@cuesta.edu
Shannon Piper shannon_piper@cuesta.edu
Paul Portuges pportuges@aol.com
Angelica Quezada angelicamarie132@yahoo.com
Maria Elena Ramirez maelena_ramirez@cuesta.edu
Jessica Raybon jessica_raybon@cuesta.edu
Ali Roselli ali_roselli@cuesta.edu
Danna Tejada dtejadab@cuesta.edu
Estella Vazquez evazquez@cuesta.edu
Regina Voge regina_voge@cuesta.edu
Bob Whiteford robert_whiteford@cuesta.edu
San Luis Obispo

Josep Palmer

josepalmer76@yahoo.com

Scholarship Fund of Santa Barbara

Andrea Martinez

amartinez@sbscholarship.org

University of Nevada las vegas

Dora Peraza perazad@unlv.nev.edu

Kim Tomas

ktomascp@gmail.com

Related Content

Undocumented Student Allies

Link to the Ally List

Admissions

Go to the Admissions website

Link to the Admissions Website for information on selection criteria, application deadlines, creating your VIP page and more!

Admissions

Contact the Working Group

If you have any questions or would like to set up a meeting, email undocu@calpoly.edu, call 805-756-6362, or stop by the Dream Center (52-E11) anytime from 8-5 M-F. See our Ally List to find allies and working group members in specific departments.